2020 / 2021 Board of Directors

Michael Simonett, Chair
msimonett@clublink.ca
(705) 571-2853
Sherwood Inn / Rocky Crest Resort
20 Barnwood Drive, MacTier, ON

Hillary Chambers, Vice Chair
hilary@pinegroveresort.com
(705) 757-2345
Lost Fox B&B
32 Davis Dr B, Port Loring, ON P0H 1Y0

Angela Pollak, Secretary / Treasurer
workingmom@rogers.com
(519) 571-4584
Four Corners Algonquin Camping and Glamping
29924 Highway 60 PO Box 420 Whitney, Ontario, K0J 2M0

Dave Anderson
dave@huckleberrys.ca
30,000 Island Cruise Line Inc. / Huckleberry’s

Gail Burrows
gail@seguinvalley.com
(705) 378-2555
Seguin Valley Golf Club
173 Badger Road, Seguin, ON

Scott Doughty
sdoughty@hiddenvalleyresort.ca
(705) 571-4290
Hidden Valley Resort
389 Indian Trail, Huntsville, ON

Don MacKay
dmackay@muskokahighlands.com
(705) 644-2017
Muskoka Highlands
1040 South Monck Dr, Bracebridge, ON

Christine McRae (Luckasavitch)
christine@waaseyaaconsulting.ca
Waaseyaa Cultural Tours & Waaseyaa Consulting

Andrew Rusynyk
andrew@skihiddenvalleyresort.ca
Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area Inc.

Darren Smith
darren@lakeofbaysbrewing.ca
Lake of Bays Brewing Company

Mike Strong
mike.ryan.strong@gmail.com
Kee to Bala / Tulo’s Taqueria

 

Resource Members

Laura Ross
Tourism Industry Adviser
laura.ross@ontario.ca
(705) 646-0641
5 Dominion St, Bracebridge, ON
Ministry Tourism, Culture and Sport