2016 Board of Directors

Jeff Suddaby, Chair
jeff@3guysandastove.com
(705) 783-8404
3 Guys and a Stove
154 Golden Pheasant Dr, Huntsville, ON

Hilary Chambers, Vice Chair
hilary@pinegroveresort.com
(705) 757-5221
Sun Dog Gallery
463 Pine Grove Rd Box 126, Port Loring, ON

Curtis Dunlop, Secretary and Treasurer
curt@thegriffinpub.ca
(705) 646-0438
The Griffin Gastro Pub / Muskoka Beer Festival
9 Chancery Lane, Bracebridge, ON

Anthony Rizzo
info@doelake.on.ca
(705) 382-2740
Doe Lake Campground Rizzort
882 Ferguson Road PO Box 73 Katrine, ON

Brenda Scott
info@algonquinguesthouse.com
Algonquin Guest House
23 Marie Street P O Box 710 South RIver, ON

Don MacKay
dmackay@muskokahighlands.com
(705) 644-2017
Muskoka Highlands
1040 South Monck Dr, Bracebridge, ON

Dympna Hayes
dympna@learntokayak.ca
(705) 771-9555
Ontario Sea Kayak Centre and Harmony Outdoor Inn
6 Harmony Lane, Parry Sound, ON

Eric Miglin
info@killarneylodge.com
(416) 578-4902
Killarney Lodge
Hwy 60 – KM 33 Box 10005  Algonquin Park, ON

Gail Burrows
gail@seguinvalley.com
(705) 378-2555
Seguin Valley Golf
173 Badger Road, Seguin, ON

John Langford
info@voyageurquest.com
(416) 486-3605
Voyageur Quest
Algonquin Park Access Point #1, Algonquin Park, ON

Karina White
muskokashores@gmail.com
(705) 769-2046
Muskoka Shores Cottages
1046 Cowan Park Road, Utterson, ON

Kim Loader
kim@portcunnington.com
(705) 635-2505
Port Cunnigton Lodge and Resort
1679 Port Cunnington Rd, Dwight, ON

Michael Simonett
msimonett@clublink.ca
(705) 571-2853
Sherwood Inn / Rocky Crest Resort
20 Barnwood Drive, MacTier, ON

Scott Doughty
sdoughty@hiddenvalleyresort.ca
(705) 571-4290
Hidden Valley Resort
389 Indian Trail, Huntsville, ON

Resource Members

Andrea Coulter
Marketing and Communications Specialist, Algonquin Zone
andrea.coulter@ontario.ca
(613) 637-2828
Algonquin Provincial Park,Hwy 60, Whitney, ON
Ontario Parks

Laura Ross
Tourism Industry Adviser
laura.hernando@ontario.ca
(705) 646-0641
5 Dominion St, Bracebridge, ON
Ministry Tourism, Culture and Sport