2016 Board of Directors

Jackie Leung, Chair
jackie@ferngleninn.on.ca
(705) 636-1391
Fern Glen Inn B&B
1462 Fern Glen Road, Emsdale, ON

Jeff Suddaby, Vice Chair
jeff@3guysandastove.com
(705) 783-8404
3 Guys and a Stove
154 Golden Pheasant Dr, Huntsville, ON

Andrew Vitch, Secretary and Treasurer
andrewvitch@sunnypointresort.com
(705) 774-1143
Sunny Point Resort, Cottages & Inn
41 Sunny Point Road, Seguin, ON

Anthony Rizzo
info@doelake.on.ca
(705) 382-2740
Doe Lake Campground Rizzort
882 Ferguson Road PO Box 73 Katrine, ON

Curtis Dunlop
curt@thegriffinpub.ca
(705) 646-0438
The Griffin Gastro Pub / Muskoka Beer Festival
9 Chancery Lane, Bracebridge, ON

Drew Rachar
drew@ridgeatmanitou.com
(705) 389-9577
The Ridge at Manitou Golf Club
160 The Inn Rd, McKellar, ON

Dympna Hayes
dympna@learntokayak.ca
(705) 771-9555
Owner Ontario Sea Kayak Centre and Harmony Outdoor Inn
6 Harmony Lane, Parry Sound, ON

Gary McMullen
gary@muskokabrewery.com
(705) 801-5719
Muskoka Brewery
1964 Muskoka Beach Road, Bracebridge, ON

Hilary Chambers
(705) 757-5221
hilary@pinegroveresort.com
Sun Dog Gallery
463 Pine Grove Rd Box 126, Port Loring, ON

John Miller
jmiller@realmuskoka.com
(705) 687-6667
Muskoka Steamship & Historical Society
185 Cherokee Lane, Gravenhurst, ON

Katrina White
muskokashores@gmail.com
(705) 769-2046
Muskoka Shores Cottages
1046 Cowan Park Road, Utterson, ON

Kim Loader
kim@portcunnington.com
(705) 635-2505
Port Cunnigton Lodge and Resort
1679 Port Cunnington Rd, Dwight, ON

Michael Simonett
msimonett@clublink.ca
(705) 571-2853
Sherwood Inn / Rocky Crest Resort
20 Barnwood Drive, MacTier, ON

Nicole Saulnier
gba@georgianbayairways.com
(705) 774-9884
Georgian Bay Airways
11A Bay Street, Parry Sound, ON

Rob Wallace
rjfoxwood@gmail.com
(705) 635-3933
Foxwood Resort
1760 Fox Point Road, Dwight, ON

Resource Members

Andrea Coulter
Marketing and Communications Specialist, Algonquin Zone
andrea.coulter@ontario.ca
(613) 637-2828
Algonquin Provincial Park,Hwy 60, Whitney, ON
Ontario Parks

Laura Ross
Tourism Industry Adviser
laura.hernando@ontario.ca
(705) 646-0641
5 Dominion St, Bracebridge, ON
Ministry Tourism, Culture and Sport