Marketing Committee

Chair Hilary Chambers
Committee members include: Don MacKay, Dympna Hayes, Gord Bell, Hilary Chambers, Jackie Leung, Jerry Feltis, Kristin Moore, Marci Vine, Mike Strong

Resource and Staff: James Murphy, Kate Monk, Laura Hernando, Peter COish & Stephen Murdoch

Upcoming Committee Meeting

Board Committee Meeting(s)

  • Tuesday September 22, 2015 ~ Holiday Inn, 100 Howland Dr, Huntsville, ON AGENDA – PRESENTATION
  • Wednesday October 18, 2016 ~ Georgian College, 111 Wellington St Bracebridge, ON AGENDA

Supporting Committee Materials

The committee meetings take place on a quarterly basis.